iPhone 6 – Diwali Fireworks in 240fps Slow Motion

240 FPS High Speed Footage of Beautiful Fireworks exploding over Dark night sky.
Shot on iPhone 6 filmed at 240 FPS.



Hey Buddy!! Lets Stay Connected :) Do Like us in Facebook

This is what Happens when you ask for a Salary Hike in Indian IT Companies!!!

Asking for Salary Increment or a Promotion can always be a tedious task especially when the boss is a miser like the one in this video. The employee in this video slogs day-night and believes he deserves to get a salary raise. But is the Boss impressed yet ? Find out in the video.


Hey Buddy!! Lets Stay Connected :) Do Like us in Facebook

2015 Holidays List Bible : Long Long Weekends to come!

The 2015 long-weekends list is here.
If you thought 2014 had a bunch of long weekends, wait for 2015 to roll in. The year is packed with three- and four-day weekends and, if you take a couple of days off, a bumper nine-day Diwali break. Call in sick strategically and you have a whopping 58 days of travel

January–Slot1
1 January, Thursday: New Year’s Day
2 January, Friday — Skip work; they will understand.
3 January, Saturday
4 January, Sunday

January–Slot2
23 January, Friday — Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti (Kolkata)
24 January, Saturday
25 January, Sunday
26 January, Monday — Republic Day

February—
14 February, Saturday
15 February, Sunday
16 February, Monday — Skip work, because Valentine’s Day long weekend!
17 February, Tuesday — Maha Shivratri

March—
6 March, Friday — Holi
7 March, Saturday
8 March, Sunday 

April–Slot1
3 April, Friday — Good Friday
4 April, Saturday
5 April, Sunday

April–Slot2
11 April, Saturday
12 April, Sunday
13 April, Monday — Take leave
14 April, Tuesday— Ambedkar Jayanti, Tamil New Year.

May–
1 May, Friday — Labour Day; Maharashtra Day
2 May, Saturday
3 May, Sunday
4 May, Monday — Buddha Purnima 

August–
15 August, Saturday
16 August, Sunday
17 August, Monday — Skip work; you haven’t had a break since May!
18 August, Tuesday — Parsi New Year

September–Slot1
17 September, Thursday — Ganesh Chaturthi
18 September, Friday — Skip work
19 September, Saturday
20 September, Sunday

September–Slot2
24 September, Thursday — Bakri Id
25 September, Friday — Skip work
26 September, Saturday
27 September, Sunday

October–Slot1
2 October, Friday — Gandhi Jayanti
3 October, Saturday
4 October, Sunday

October–Slot2
22 October, Thursday—Dussehra
23 October, Friday — Take leave
24 October, Saturday
25 October, Sunday

November–
7 November, Saturday
8 November, Sunday
9 November, Monday — Dhanteras
10 November, Tuesday — Naraka Chaturdashi or take leave
11 November, Wednesday—Diwali (Lakshmi Puja)
12 November, Thursday—Diwali (Balipratipada) or take leave
13 November, Friday—Diwali (Bhaidooj)
14 November, Saturday
15 November, Sunday

December–
24 December, Thursday — Eid-e-Milad
25 December, Friday — Christmas
26 December, Saturday
27 December, Sunday

Hey Buddy!! Lets Stay Connected :) Do Like us in Facebook

Ramzade vs Haramzade

A funny Cartoon based on Union minister Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti comments:


Ramzada vs haramzada

Hey Buddy!! Lets Stay Connected :) Do Like us in Facebook

Be a Men – Take a Small step towards our Women Safety!



Lets get inspired by this guy! Its our responsibility to save our girls! Be a men!

Hey Buddy!! Lets Stay Connected :) Do Like us in Facebook

A boy takes his Girl Friend on a First Date to a Hotel and see what happens!

What do you do if your girlfriend is ordering all expensive stuff at your expense ??

Source: quikr.com

Hey Buddy!! Lets Stay Connected :) Do Like us in Facebook

He Got A Text While Watching A Movie, But No One In The Theater Expected This To Happen…

He Got A Text While Watching A Movie, But No One In The Theater Expected This To Happen…



Hey Buddy!! Lets Stay Connected :) Do Like us in Facebook

Top Pics Spreading on Facebook on Rohit’s double ton [264*]

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

12

13

Reason behind Rohits 264 can be seen in this picture..

522080_1518402118418373_9171785267989290228_n

Because 153 is Dravid’s highest odi score and it is to show that other team needs 1 Rahul dravid to chase such a massive total!!

Because 153 is Dravid's highest odi score and it is to show that other team needs 1 Rahul dravid to chase such a 11 massive total.

Hey Buddy!! Lets Stay Connected :) Do Like us in Facebook

Unseen and Rare Photos of Indian Celebrities

1

2

3

Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishna with Rabindranath Tagore

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

Nizam(Hyderabad) Nawab with Nehru and Sardar vallabhai Patel while donating 5000 tons of Gold to the National Defence Fund of India

Nawab with Sardar vallabhai Patel

Nizam with Nehru - Nizam gave 5000 tonns of gold

Hey Buddy!! Lets Stay Connected :) Do Like us in Facebook

Delhi Zoo Tiger Episode: How can you save yourself from Tiger!!

Please share this with your friends!!!

Recently 19 year young boy was killed by a tiger in Delhi Zoo in front of many people.

God has given us six sense, we should feel ashamed for this incident. Because our education system didn’t teach us how to escape from such wild animal if we get trapped like this. Our system is just making us by heart things and vomit in exam. We have been taught only to get first rank, get good job and to earn more and more money. It doesn’t teach us how to respect others, help others, respect family and many other basic things for life.

Delhi Zoo Tiger

I was very much upset and searching for solution, how he could have been saved. He was mentally retarded and as he had fight with his mother for not going for any work. He jumped from fence outside and fell into that tiger pool 10 feet. There were many people even zoo guards were around, sad part is no one knows how to save him from that tiger.

I read an article FB a teacher cleanly explained how he could have been saved at that time. In first 10 mins tiger didn’t even attack him, that shows it was not hungry. The spectators were throwing stones and things over it that irritated the animal and worst part is a guy was shooting it in his mobile without trying anything. PFB for some details that teacher wrote it in tamil:

1. He was sitting in front of tiger, instead he could have stand so that tiger think he is taller than him and dangerous to attack him.

2. He could have hit the tiger in eyes with his elbow strongly which could make tiger to out of control and he could have use that time to come out of that area.

3. He could have taken some mud and throw it in tiger’s eyes.

4. Anyone from crowd could have taken off his shirt and put fire on it and throw it in front of that guy, as every animal will afraid of fire and it would have run away.

Please share this with as many as you can. Teach these things to your kids and tell these stuffs to your friends
People, the tiger videos hv been doing rounds since that tragedy. But this is for the first time something solution oriented has come. This is very very imp that we u/stand how such tragedies can be averted. One feels safe wen equipped with the right kind of info associated with dangerous situations. Disaster management has its importance.

– Issued in public interest, by #ChetanKiPatshala

Hey Buddy!! Lets Stay Connected :) Do Like us in Facebook

A Fabulous Collection of Forwarded Emails